Thursday, 9 January 2014


RAVAGE FIX started assaulting basements and bars in 2012. After the burial of CIVIL VICTIM (South Germany) and NEVER BUILT RUINS (Switzerland) some of the members decided to continue somehow. After a couple of noisy rehearsals first shows were booked in late 2012. While playing several festivals the first release (7" Vinyl // 500 pcs.) was brought to light in late 2013 by RINDERHERZ RECORDS from Biel/Switzerland. For the SEA-Tour there will be a Tape-Version available of the 4-Track 7" released by ALCOMADNESS RECORDS from KL. Members of RAVAGE FIX are: Keg//Drums, Platti//Bass. Tino//Guitar, Kaspar//Voice.



No comments:

Post a Comment