Tuesday, 5 May 2015


NOISE FROM HELL COMPILATION VOL.15 featuring [P.U.T] (Belgium), AGENTX DO KHAUS (Portugal), COLAPSO (Spain), DISBRIGADE (Ecuador), ETAPONTOK (Venezuela), FOIBLE INSTINCT (Ukraine), GUÉNILLE (Québec, Canada), HARAMJADAH (Malaysia), INOPEXIA (Russia), MUGRE (Venezuela), PINK CATS CANNIBAL PARTY (Italy), PISSDEADS (Russia), PROLETAR (Indonesia), RANCID (USA), SKAT INJECTOR (UK), SPONTANE (Poland) and VISUM (Indonesia).

01. [P.U.T] - Fear
02. [P.U.T] - There's a mammoth in this room
03. Agentx Do Khaus - Donos da Verdade
04. Agentx Do Khaus - Homo Engravatadus
05. Colapso  - Realidad Humana
06. Disbrigade - La Era del Clon
07. Disbrigade - Puñalada
08. Etapontok - Condena Cumplida
09. Foible Instinct - Eyes In The Mirror
10. Guénille - Gangbang Sale Su Un Estie D'Temps
11. Haramjadah - Terrorists Should Be Destroyed
12. Inopexia - Грань
13. Mugre - Grotescobsceno
14. Mugre - Teorema Sexual Gore
15. Pink Cats Cannibal Party - Parasite
16. Pink Cats Cannibal Party - Star della Cronaca Nera
17. Pissdeads - Into the war
18. Proletar - Manifestation Of Human Greed
19. Rancid - Infectious Acid Vomit
20. Skat Injector - Prolapse 3000
21. Spontane - Powietrze
22. Visum - Negeri Rimba

*include cover arts for CD and Tape format.


Thanks for downloading. Enjoy the music. Make it on physical copied CD-R or Tape (dubbed on 90 minutes blank tape) for personal non-commercial uses. Only featured bands in this volume have the rights to produce (unlimited) copies of CD-R/Tape for sale/trade. Spread the madness! Support each other, make noise not war!

#hxc punk, noise/grind, crust, thrash/metal punks band do submit your track for the next volume.. send to facebook.com/trashnoiser or trashnoiser@gmail.com.

1 comment: