Saturday, 30 November 2013


DISEKSA raw grindcore band from malaysia. formed on 2008. has released demo on 2008 and few split from 2009 to 2013. also appeared in few compilations. 'unreleased tracks' album is taken from their unreleased split tracks that suppose to be, but sometimes shit is happen and the split is cancelled. All tracks here is should be appear in split with AGATHOCLES, Protest Underground Noise Kaos(por mincecore), but lastly this malaysian side call to cancel this split because the problem with the line-up, the recording is not finish. just few tracks has recorded but it's not enough for the split duration. And this band decided to share their unreleased tracks here. All tracks is remastered.


No comments:

Post a Comment