Thursday, 26 February 2015


NOISE FROM HELL COMPILATION VOL.4 featuring ANTI-DIKTATUR (Colombia), ARMADOS (Malaysia), CONTUSIÖN (Colombia), DEADTRACK (Brazil), E330 (Slovakia), ENDORPHINS LOST (USA), GROTESCO (Brazil), GUIGUISUISUI (China), HERIDA PROFUNDA (Poland), KONTATTO (Italy), MASSAKRO (Mexico), NAPALM RAID (Canada), NITROCHARGE (Ecuador), PROLAPSO (Colombia), RUINAS (Argentina), SAKATA (Indonesia), SUFFER THE PAIN (Sweden), WARKRUST (Brazil) and WELK (Germany).

01. Anti-Diktatur - Falsos
02. Armados - No Warning
03. Contusiön - Genocidio
04. Deadtrack - Born Convicted
05. E330 - Millió Test Szenvedése
06. Endorphins Lost - American Chokechain
07. Grotesco - Existência Putrefata
08. GuiGuiSuiSui - Roll You
09. Herida Profunda - Zjedz zanim zgnije / Eat before rot
10. Kontatto - Cospirazioni
11. Massakro - Verbal Terrorist
12. Napalm Raid - Living Breathing Dead
13. Nitrocharge - Evil War
14. Prolapso - Masas
15. Ruinas - ciegxs
16. Sakata - Badut Revolusi
17. Suffer The Pain - Apocalypse Approaching
18. Warkrust - Segregação
19. Welk - MoredHel

*include cover arts for CD and Tape format.


Thanks for downloading. Enjoy the music. Make it on physical copied CD-R or Tape (dubbed on 90 minutes blank tape) for personal non-commercial uses. Only featured bands in this volume have the rights to produce (unlimited) copies of CD-R/Tape for sale/trade. Spread the madness! Support each other, make noise not war!

#hxc punk, noise/grind, crust, thrash/metal punks band do submit your track for the next volume.. send to or

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for incluiding Ruinas a great argentinian band! Great comp!